Happy Thanksgiving

28 Nov

I am now writing writing in the dead of the night because I fell into a turkey coma in the middle of the day.

IMG_1684-4.JPG

So here is a short list of things that I’m thankful for:
1) I am grateful that after four years of hard work that I am schedule to graduate in the spring of 2015!
2) Growing up in California we have always had a abundant amount of agriculture, and now some luck (and praying) the drought might ease off a bit
3) Traveling up and down California this week I got to see my family, from my grandparents down in Bakersfield to family in Fresno
4) In addition I’m grateful for my the friends that have become family. I been pretty blessed in the friends department to have such lovely and supportive friends
5) And lastly that God gives me the strength to make it through the days, but is willing to provide a glass of wine when it gets rough

Have a good holiday weekend,
Kristen

Leave a Reply

